amovingstory

New year. New stuff.

Today, WordPress (the platform I use to communicate with all of you) announced that in honor of the New Year they’ll be promoting their “responsive themes” on WordPress.com.

Now, let’s be clear. I’m still figuring out what’s going on in the blogosphere. And to be honest, when images aren’t uploaded correctly, my grammar stinks or I have a typo, there’s a reason: almost every post I share with you is created using my iPhone.

I’m low-tech and lazy. I’m glad you still love me!

After reading WordPress’ article about their responsive themes, I decided to make some changes.

I know a lot of you really liked the Chunk theme that I’ve been using, but I wanted to try out one of the responsive themes so that the layout is customized depending on which device you’re using to read this blog.

When I learned you read me…

View original post 114 more words

